The staff at St Patrick’s are driven by a deep belief that every student is capable of successful learning in a safe, supportive and inclusive environment. Teachers are committed to building responsive evidence-based practices, which are defined across the whole school.

A list of staff for 2022 can be found below:

SCHOOL EXECUTIVE                                               

Principal: Miss Lucy Harvey

Assistant Principal: Mr Ben McCarthy

Religious Education Coordinator: Mr Daniel Lockwood

Senior Office Administrator: Mrs Rachelle McKenzie

Priest: Fr Gerard Mackie


Mrs Claire Browne

Mrs Cheryl Ogden

Mrs Louise Stewart

Mrs Lizabeth Walker

Miss Layne Wiseman

Mrs Fiona Walker

Mr Ben McCarthy

Mrs Catherine Dent

Mrs Emma Tanchevski

Mr Daniel Lockwood

Mrs Ally Dougherty

Teacher Librarian

Mrs Karen Devlin

Library Assistants

Mrs Fiona Phillips

Mrs Margaux Windever

Gifted Education Mentor:

Mrs Cathy Curk

Learning Support Teacher

Mrs Kerry Cumming

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Lynne McMaster

Mr Will McMaster

Mrs Kylie Kearney

Aboriginal Education Teacher

Mr Ben McCarthy

School Psychologist

Mrs Krystle Perrin

EALD Teacher

Mrs Anne Turner

Pastoral Care Worker

Mrs Fiona Walker


Miss Melissa Slater