St Patrick’s challenges all students to fulfil their potential in each key learning area. Our school also places a high priority on fostering a love of learning and on assisting children to take responsibility for their own learning.

Australian schools are in a transitional phase. At present, the curriculum at St Patrick’s encompasses Religious Education and the six key learning areas prescribed by the NSW Education Standards Authority (NESA):

  • English
  • Mathematics
  • Human Society and Its Environment
  • Science and Technology
  • Personal Development, Health and Physical Education
  • Creative Arts