Term Dates

2022

Term 1

Tuesday 1 February — Friday 8 April.

Term 2

Tuesday 26 April — Friday 1 July.

Term 3

Monday 18 July — Friday 23 September.

Term 4

Monday 10 October — Friday 16 December.

 

2023

Term 1

Tuesday 31 January — Friday 7 April.

Term 2

Monday 24 April — Friday 30 June.

Term 3

Monday 17 July — Friday 22 September.

Term 4

Monday 9 October — Friday 15 December.